25th Hour Communications, Inc.

Term

1/3/2023 - 1/2/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-6781

Contact Information

Trish Lamantia
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile Phone   805.221.5988
Email   trish@25comm.com

ACI

Term

9/21/2020 - 9/20/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-3846

Contact Information

Peter Drew
Senior New Business Developer
Mobile Phone   334.303.4941
Email   peter.drew@aciworldwide.com

Agati

Term

8/1/2023 - 7/31/2028

Agreement Number

#0000-7787

Contact Information

Joe Agati
Email   jsagati@agati.com

Anser Advisory

Term

1/18/2023 - 1/17/2027

Agreement Number

#0000-6766

Contact Information

Aris Hovasapian
Sr. Director/Vice President Energy & Education
Mobile Phone   818.913.9103
Email   aris.hovasapian@anseradvisory.com

Bentley

Term

7/1/2020 - 6/30/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-3920

Contact Information

Jill Dougherty
Director of Global Strategic Accounts
Mobile Phone   949.447.8147

BIO-key International (PistolStar)

Term

1/3/2016 - 1/3/2026

Agreement Number

#CB-208-17

Contact Information

Mark Cochran
President, PortalGuard
Mobile Phone   603.547.1200
Email   sales@BIO-key.com

CC Group

Term

2/1/2018 - 1/30/2025

Agreement Number

#CB-236-18

Contact Information

Katrina Labouliere
Owner
Mobile Phone   225.663.1786
Email   katrina@yourccgroup.com

CDWG

Term

5/26/2021 - 5/25/2027

Agreement Number

#0000-4442

Contact Information

Matthew Varin
Sales Leader Higher Education CA
Mobile Phone   262.521.5679
Email   mattvar@cdw.com

CDWG (Services)

Term

3/1/2021 - 2/28/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-4353

Contact Information

Matthew Varin
Sales Leader Higher Education CA
Mobile Phone   262.521.5680
Email   mattvar@cdw.com

CLARUS Corporation, a Carnegie Company

Term

10/23/2023 - 10/22/2028

Agreement Number

#0000-8099

Contact Information

Jaime Oleksik
VP, Business Development
Mobile Phone   443.929.6241
Email   joleksik@carnegiehighered.com

CLEARED4

Term

11/1/2021 - 10/31/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-4998

Contact Information

Markus Aerne
Senior Consultant
Mobile Phone   516.312.0286
Email   markus@cleared4.org

CollegeAPP

Term

7/27/2023 - 7/26/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-7482

Contact Information

Tara Conrad
Vice President, Community and Technical Colleges
Mobile Phone   585.737.7553
Email   tara@yourcollegeapp.com

Community Playthings

Term

8/1/2023 - 7/31/2028

Agreement Number

#0000-7789

Contact Information

Amanda Baird
Account Manager
Mobile Phone   800.777.4244
Email   sales@communityplaythings.com

Concept3D

Term

4/18/2023 - 4/17/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-7227

Contact Information

Carolyn Hushek
Director of Sales
Mobile Phone   303.569.4181
Email   inquiries@concept3d.com

ConexEd (Cranium Café)

Term

11/1/2020 - 10/31/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-3998

Contact Information

Shane Bevilacqua
VP of Partnerhips
Mobile Phone   386.405.1602
Email   shane@conexed.com

currIQūnet

Term

10/27/2021 - 10/26/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-5064

Contact Information

Nancy Howard
Vice President Product Delivery & Support
Mobile Phone   208.522.1225
Email   NancyHoward@currIQunet.com

Edgile LLC

Term

3/28/2023 - 3/27/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-7402

Contact Information

Chris McFarlane
Account Executive
Mobile Phone   253.249.5475
Email   CCC@edgile.com

Efficiency Energy LLC

Term

7/28/2022 - 7/27/2025

Agreement Number

#0000-5944

Contact Information

William Volker
President
Mobile Phone   202.776.7709
Email   wvolker@wesavegreen.com

Evident Scientific

Term

9/15/2020 - 8/31/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-3750

Contact Information

Art Rosenblatt
Senior Area Sales Manager, West
Mobile Phone   805.550.2818
Email   art.rosenblatt@evidentscientific.com

Explorance

Term

10/7/2022 - 10/6/2025

Agreement Number

#0000-6187

Contact Information

Pete Baccile
VP, Partnerships
Mobile Phone   248.429.7354
Email   pbaccile@explorance.com

FeedbackFruits

Term

10/14/2022 - 10/13/2025

Agreement Number

#0000-6257

Contact Information

Cole Groom
Account Executive
Mobile Phone   .+31 628.856.075
Email   cole@feedbackfruits.com

Ferrilli

Term

8/29/2022 - 8/28/2025

Agreement Number

#0000-6199

Contact Information

Kimberly Steele
Regional Account Manager
Mobile Phone   805.407.6200
Email   ksteele@ferrilli.com

Fisher Scientific

Term

7/11/2022 - 7/10/2025

Agreement Number

#0000-5696

Contact Information

Roger Wedig
Mobile Phone   619.200.0944
Email   roger.wedig@thermofisher.com

Forsyte I.T. Solutions

Term

3/27/2023 - 3/26/2027

Agreement Number

#0000-7397

Contact Information

Stefanie Dunn
Chief Growth Officer
Mobile Phone   904.274.5574
Email   stefanie.dunn@forsyteit.com

Global Modular Inc.

Term

1/2/2023 - 1/1/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-6576

Contact Information

Duane Hamilton
Sales Project Coordinator
Mobile Phone   209.769.5508
Email   dhamilton@gdvi.net

GonLED

Term

6/23/2021 - 6/22/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-4707

Contact Information

Justin Swedlow
President
Mobile Phone   855.234.4533 ext.302
Email   justin@gonled.com

Graduate Communications dba "GradComm"

Term

1/22/2024 - 1/21/2029

Agreement Number

#0000-8571

Contact Information

Cheryl Broom
CEO
Mobile Phone   760.310.8724
Email   cheryl@gradcomm.com

Haworth

Term

8/21/2023 - 8/20/2028

Agreement Number

#0000-7791

Contact Information

Kelsey Heng
Account Executive
Mobile Phone   562.825.8605
Email   kelsey.heng@haworth.com

Healthcare IT Leaders - Healthy Returns

Term

12/17/2021 - 12/16/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-5099

Contact Information

Kishan Jay
Client Advisor
Mobile Phone   650.676.5422
Email   kishan.jay@healthcareitleaders.com

Higher Digital

Term

12/1/2023 - 11/30/2028

Agreement Number

#0000-8221

Contact Information

Joe Moreau
Executive Consultant
Mobile Phone   408.348.1197
Email   Joe.Moreau@Higher.Digital

Hillyard

Term

1/13/2023 - 11/17/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-6985

Contact Information

Jim Borup
Regional Sales Director – West
Mobile Phone   916.826.5783
Email   JBorup@Hillyard.com

Honorlock

Term

6/7/2022 - 6/6/2025

Agreement Number

#0000-5736

Contact Information

John Floyd, EdD
Vice President - Education Sales
Mobile Phone   512.762.7897
Email   jfloyd@honorlock.com

Hypothesis

Term

7/10/2023 - 7/9/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-7704

Contact Information

Gina Turnage
Senior Account Executive
Mobile Phone   817.781.6511
Email   gina@hypothes.is

ID.me

Term

1/16/2024 - 1/15/2029

Agreement Number

#0000-8154

Contact Information

Chuck Lott
Director, Channels
Mobile Phone   916.284.7954
Email   chuck.lott@id.me

Inframappa

Term

6/5/2020 - 6/4/2030

Agreement Number

#0000-3432

Contact Information

Imad Ftouni
Business Development Manager
Mobile Phone   415.712.8003
Email   iftouni@inframappa.com

Innovative Educators

Term

11/1/2020 - 10/31/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-3878

Contact Information

Alex Pecoraro
Customer Success & Solution Specialist
Mobile Phone   504.206.6585
Email   alex@ieinfo.org

Interface

Term

7/1/2020 - 6/30/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-3739

Contact Information

Brenten Bailey
Regional Sales Director - Northern California
Mobile Phone   707.787.7585
Email   brenten.bailey@interface.com

Invoke Learning

Term

11/1/2020 - 10/31/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-3972

Contact Information

Brendan Aldrich
Founder
Mobile Phone   562.409.4000
Email   brendan@invokelearning.com

iParq

Term

9/1/2021 - 8/31/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-4797

Contact Information

Nate Ferraco
Director of Sales
Mobile Phone   805.963.9400
Email   nate@iparq.com

JAGGAER Inc.

Term

6/10/2022 - 6/9/2025

Agreement Number

#0000-5477

Contact Information

Andy Higgins
Account Executive
Mobile Phone   540.435.0025
Email   ahiggins@jaggaer.com