13 available contracts

25th Hour Communications, Inc.

Term

1/3/2023 - 1/2/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-6781

Contact Information

Trish Lamantia
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile Phone   805.221.5988
Email   trish@25comm.com

CDWG

Term

5/26/2021 - 5/25/2027

Agreement Number

#0000-4442

Contact Information

Matthew Varin
Sales Leader Higher Education CA
Mobile Phone   262.521.5679
Email   mattvar@cdw.com

CDWG (Services)

Term

3/1/2021 - 2/28/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-4353

Contact Information

Matthew Varin
Sales Leader Higher Education CA
Mobile Phone   262.521.5680
Email   mattvar@cdw.com

Concept3D

Term

4/18/2023 - 4/17/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-7227

Contact Information

Carolyn Hushek
Director of Sales
Mobile Phone   303.569.4181
Email   inquiries@concept3d.com

Edgile LLC

Term

3/28/2023 - 3/27/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-7402

Contact Information

Chris McFarlane
Account Executive
Mobile Phone   253.249.5475
Email   CCC@edgile.com

Explorance

Term

10/7/2022 - 10/6/2025

Agreement Number

#0000-6187

Contact Information

Pete Baccile
VP, Partnerships
Mobile Phone   248.429.7354
Email   pbaccile@explorance.com

Ferrilli

Term

8/29/2022 - 8/28/2025

Agreement Number

#0000-6199

Contact Information

Kimberly Steele
Regional Account Manager
Mobile Phone   805.407.6200
Email   ksteele@ferrilli.com

Forsyte I.T. Solutions

Term

3/27/2023 - 3/26/2027

Agreement Number

#0000-7397

Contact Information

Stefanie Dunn
Chief Growth Officer
Mobile Phone   904.274.5574
Email   stefanie.dunn@forsyteit.com

Higher Digital

Term

12/1/2023 - 11/30/2028

Agreement Number

#0000-8221

Contact Information

Joe Moreau
Executive Consultant
Mobile Phone   408.348.1197
Email   Joe.Moreau@Higher.Digital

ID.me

Term

1/16/2024 - 1/15/2029

Agreement Number

#0000-8154

Contact Information

Chuck Lott
Director, Channels
Mobile Phone   916.284.7954
Email   chuck.lott@id.me

Oxford Computer Group US

Term

3/27/2023 - 3/26/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-7157

Contact Information

Janet Tierney
Engagement Manager
Mobile Phone   253.441.5685
Email   janet.tierney@oxfordcomputergroup.com

Strata Information Group (SIG)

Term

8/9/2023 - 8/8/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-7225

Contact Information

David Goss
Account Executive
Mobile Phone   760.703.0988
Email   goss@sigcorp.com